Request Tour Brochure Request Brochure
Travel Alert and Updates – Information on travel affected by COVID-19. Read More »
To check live status of your tour or make a payment: Tour Status » Common FAQs » The fastest way to get a response is to email us: customercare@collette.com.
Check out the proactive wellness measures we are taking: Traveling Well »
From $3,299 pp*

Your Tour at a Glance

Calendar Icon
Stay
Culinary Icon
Meals

Itinerary

Use the selector below to choose a date that works best for you

Select a year:

Select a year:

More

Choose your dates

Your Day by Day Itinerary

PDF

Notes

Travel Tips

Close

Full Itinerary

Close
Please Wait...
and get excited!

We are currently building the itinerary for the tour date you have selected.

Enhance Your Trip

Optional Excursions

Add some more spice to your tour with optional excursions.

Pre and Post Night Stays

Enjoy arriving early or checking out late with our Pre and Post night stays.

Tour Extensions

See Our Collette Travelers on Tour

#GoCollette

Traveler Reviews

Charming French Canada featuring Montréal, Quebec City, Charlevoix and Montebello

From $3,299 pp*

9 Days • 12 Meals

Book Now
  • Fun Little Adventure

    • Service
      4 stars
      Tour guide was very upbeat, cheerful and funny. Got to our locations on time, nothing was ever rushed. Guide was also very informative. Bus rides were a little hectic, but that's just my viewpoint.
    • Tour
      4 stars
      See above. Also, locations were fantastic, hotels were very nice and the best part was just seeing stuff on my own.
  • Loved the whole trip. I would do it again.

    • Service
      5 stars
      Loved the guide and driver. They made the trip so interesting and fun. Loved how Collette handled having a person on the trip that shouldn't have gone (she was not really capable to do the trip). Collette personnel did not let her ruin the trip for others.
    • Tour
      5 stars
      I loved every place we went. Simply beautiful. I would go again and I never go some place because I feel that I have been there, done that. The people there was so nice, it was so clean. Their infra-structure is so ahead of us. I would
  • Excellent guide personnel, terrible Collette scheduling (airline & coach).

    • Service
      2star
      Hereafter arrange RT flights out of CS via Chicago, for OUR convenience, NOT yours. The flight from Denver required excessive & unnecessary coach travel and inane airline connections. Also far too much travel by bus, very tiring. Why not two cities for four days each instead of four cities limited to two days each. We could hardly catch our breath with your ridiculous schedule. No time for meaningful sightseeing, museums, etc. The local (Brookdale) service from Heather and Kris was superb, and Kelly and our driver were also marvelous, but the Collette planning was dreadful. My wife and I will never again travel with Collette at the helm.
    • Tour
      3star
      Whale watching was very satisfying.

    Thank you for traveling with Collette on our Discover Charming French Canada tour. We're sorry to hear you were dissatisfied with your airline arrangements and the layout of the tour. Our records show you were on a direct outbound flight and a single connection return with a two hour layover. Your comments on the itinerary will be reviewed by the Product Design Team.

    Collette Support

Other Tours

Need More Information?

Enter your information and a highly trained Collette agent will call you to help you through the process.

425486
Amazon Engagement