Request Tour Brochure Request Brochure
From $2,599 $2,499 pp* Save up to $100

Your Tour at a Glance

Calendar Icon
Stay
Culinary Icon
Meals

Itinerary

Use the selector below to choose a date that works best for you

Select a year:

Select a year:

More

Choose your dates

Your Day by Day Itinerary

PDF

Notes

Travel Tips

Close

Full Itinerary

Close
Please Wait...
and get excited!

We are currently building the itinerary for the tour date you have selected.

Available Offers

Save up to
$100
per person

Look for tours with our select Seasonal offers badge. Travel during select times of the year and you can see the world in a whole new way.

When you book by 8/31/2019

use code AUGSAVE

Enhance Your Trip

Optional Excursions

Add some more spice to your tour with optional excursions.

Pre and Post Night Stays

Enjoy arriving early or checking out late with our Pre and Post night stays.



Tour Extensions

See Our Collette Travelers on Tour

#GoCollette

Traveler Reviews

Heritage of America

From $2,499 pp*

9-10 Days • 12-13 Meals

Book Now
  • very well organized

    • Service
      5 stars
      the tour guide and bus driver were excelent. All spontanious guides were also well informed. Very nice hotels and lots of sites of interest except we were never shown the statue of liberty.
    • Tour
      5 stars
      all were good except a bit disappointed in Harpers Ferry
  • I hate getting up 2:30 am!!!

    • Service
      3star
      I hate getting up at 2:30!!!! Why do we leave so early?!? Why do we board the plane last?? There is no room for our carry on bags!!! The whole trip is tarnished by these very inconvenient factors. I have started looking into other travel companies!! The few $$$ saved isn’t worth it!!!
    • Tour
      3star
      I hate getting up at 2:30am. Why do we leave so early. Why do we board last? There isn’t any room for our carry on bags!!! These events ruin the first days into the trip each time. I looking into other travel companies, the few $$$ saved isn’t worth it!!!🥴

    Thank you for traveling with Collette on our Amish Country Getaway tour. We're sorry to hear you had difficulties with your transfer time. Your departure flight was scheduled at 620AM which would be why you had such an early transfer to the airport. While Collette does not have control over the boarding groups and size of the airplanes, we will share your feedback with Delta and United in the hopes that they can improve their overall travel experience.

    Collette Support
  • Utterly fantastic company

    • Service
      5 stars
      Much of the success of all of our collette tours has been due to our rep, Louie Despeaux . She is very detailed oriented and available 24/7. Plus fun and organized. I also appreciate corporate office catching a flight error by auditing my itinerary. Having to correct the error, saved me an additional $200 on my stop over in Iowa on the way home.
    • Tour
      5 stars
      Enjoyed meeting the Amish families , our step on guide, Jane, was also a driver for the Amish and had a lot of “ inside” info on their lives. She was a delight. I did not enjoy the Landis valley village and farm museum as the farm equipment building was empty as was the doll house. First time in five tours that I was bored. Our coach driver, gladmire morgan, was a repeat driver for us. Very professional yet friendly and helpful. Our tour guide, Mary, made the tour very, very fun.

Other Tours

Need More Information?

Enter your information and a highly trained Collette agent will call you to help you through the process.

425486 amazonEngagementPixel